Happy new year

In this last morning of 2011 I think about my good resolutions, and I think too that this year, I have only informed you about the progress of MY project. But originally, this blog should be useful for bringing informations about the Stargate, in order to help people who would like to recreate a part of it.
But I didn’t give the tools to those, who maybe would like to embark themself on a project like mine, without having the necessary budget to buy already existing pieces of the Stargate.
Here is so the measurements of the V Chevron. You must know that I will pass every possible measurements as soon as I’ll receive or/and carry out them.
Thanks to Stephen for his precious help.

I wish you the best for this new year, and I set one’s heart on finishing this year what we began ! ^^
Kiss.

Leave a Reply

