3D

Someone offered me to realize a 3D model of the gate basing myself on the sizes and images I have at his disposal.
By using a program I should be able to realise a model that permit me to calculate clearly faster, and to achieve the tasks more easily.

Besides, the program will be later useful too, in order to create simulations in order to draw the mechanism. =)

Do you have any other proposition of 3D program who permits to use precise sizes and if possible to calculate at the end the pieces I will need to build the gate ?
Pending I began to work on Sketchup who is finally too limited.

https://i2.wp.com/i44.servimg.com/u/f44/11/04/52/61/captur13.png

Leave a Reply

